All-Ireland Junior club Champions 

Congratulations to Glanmire Ladies Football Club on winning the All-Ireland Junior Club title with victory over Tourlestrane (Sligo) yesterday at Duggan Park in Ballinasloe.

Particular mention must go to our own GCC students

• Caragh Byrne (3rd Year R. Deirdre)                                   
• Niamh McAllen (5th Year R. Sinead)
• Shauna Murphy (5th Year R. Diarmuid)
• Aimee O’Meara (5th Year R. Diarmuid)
• Sarah O’Brien (6th Year R. Ailbhe)
• Ally McCarthy (6th Year R. Beibhinn)
• Abbie O’Mahony (6th Year R. Beibhinn)
• Ellen Twomey (6th Year R. Caoimhin)

Please see below

Glanmire sparkle to land All-Ireland Ladies Junior Club Football title

Contact Us

Glanmire Community College, Brooklodge,
Glanmire, Co. Cork T45 W965

Phone: 021 4822377 Email:
School Roll Number: 76064F

Useful Links:

CAO  |  JCT | NCCA  | Careers Portal  | Curriculum Online  | NEPS  | Department of Education  | GDPR